ЛЕГЕНДЫ ПРО ЛЕГЕНД ИНТЕГРАЦИЯ БРЕНД-АМБАССАДОРА

client : Parimatch
services : Стратегия / Креатив / Медиа / Диджитал / Коммуникации
geo : Украина / Казахстан

СИТУАЦИЯ

После ребрендинга ТОП букмекер продолжает заряжать на победу в компании самых крутых. Бренд добавляет мощи в список своих амбассадоров, заключая контракт с одним из крутейших бойцов мира — Майком Тайсоном.

ЗАДАЧА

Раскрыть рациональные преимущества бренда, используя экстраординарный имидж Майка Тайсона.

РЕШЕНИЕ

Мы запустили новую рекламную кампанию с легендарным послом бренда — дерзким, смелым и бесстрашным, как сам Parimatch. Сняли серию коротких фановых видео, в которых сам Майк Тайсон в роли ярого игрока показал преимущества бренда на собственном примере. Потому что играть и побеждать с Parimatch легко, весело и очень удобно.

Кампания захватила все уровни медиапространства. Мы транслировали сюжеты о мощи Parimatch везде: в интернете, на радио, по ТВ и, конечно, на улицах городов — чтобы бренд точно стал частью жизни своих игроков.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ

Более 45% аудитории видели все три ролика с Тайсоном. А это выше, чем у любого нашего конкурента. Кроме того, мы получили невероятно высокий показатель узнаваемости марки в рекламе — более 90% аудитории сразу называли Parimatch, когда видели кадры рекламы. 50% опрошенных назвали рекламу уникальной на рынке, не похожей на конкурентов.

05

Давайте обсудим, как мы можем быть вам полезны

Узнайте, как ориентированные на результат кампании помогают достигать бизнес-целей.

Есть идеи для реализации или цели, которых нужно достичь?

Заполняйте форму или напишите нам e-mail:

Please fill in required field
Какой сервис вас заинтересовал?
Please fill in required field
Please fill in required field

Есть идеи для реализации или цели, которых нужно достичь?

Заполняйте форму или напишите нам e-mail:

Legends about legends Brand ambassador integration

client : Parimatch
services : Strategy / Creative / Media / Digital / Communications
geo : Ukraine / Kazakhstan

INTRO

After rebranding, the TOP bookmaker continues to fire everyone to win along the coolest people ever. That’s why the brand has strengthened a list of its ambassadors with one of the greatest world fighters - Mike Tyson.

TASK

Showcase the rational advantages of the brand using extraordinary image of Mike Tyson.

SOLUTION

We have launched a new advertising campaign with the legendary brand ambassador, who’s as bold, daring, and fearless, as Parimatch itself. In a series of short fun videos, Mike Tyson himself in a role of an engaged player showcased the brand’s advantages on his own example. Because it’s easy, fun, and very comfortable to play and win with Parimatch.

The campaign has conquered all the levels of media space

We have presented videos about Parimatch might everywhere: across the Internet, on the radio and television, and of course on the streets - to ensure that brand will definitely be a part of its players’ lives.

RESULTS

Over 45% of the target audience have seen all three videos with Tyson. This is a higher indicator that that of any of the brand’s competitors. Moreover, we have gotten an extremely high indicator of the brand recognition in advertising: over 90% of target audience had immediately named Parimatch when contacted with the advertising videos. 50% of the audience had identified the advertising as unique and different from any competitors’.

05

Get in touch to find out how we can help your

Discover how our results-oriented campaigns can help you achieve your business goals.

Got any ideas to implementor business goals to reach?

Fill in this form or shoot us an e-mail:

Please fill in required field
Choose one of our services (optional)
Please fill in required field
Please fill in required field

Got any ideas to implementor business goals to reach?

Fill in this form or shoot us an e-mail: