GAME OF SPORTS МУЛЬТИМЕДИЙНАЯ КАМПАНИЯ

client : Parimatch
services : Стратегия / Креатив / Медиа / Диджитал / Коммуникации
geo : Global

СИТУАЦИЯ

Parimatch — беттинг-платформа №1 в Украине.

ЗАДАЧА

Запустить промо букмекера и его приложения в рамках строгих законодательных ограничений в рекламе: нельзя называть категорию, призывать к ставкам или показывать продукт. Удержать и укрепить позиции лидера. Усилить жажду игры среди уже лояльных игроков и активно привлекать новых.

РЕШЕНИЕ

Мы вдохновились популярным сериалом и запустили новую коммуникационную платформу с нереальным охватом. Вызвали интерес национального масштаба и показали беттинг как прогрессивный, современный вид досуга. Мы донесли нужную информацию через ассоциации. Громко и эффектно заявили: «Все спортивные баталии в вашем смартфоне!» И распространили это сообщение по всем каналам коммуникации, чтобы каждый услышал послание Parimatch.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ

Проект попал в TOП рейтингов креативных фестивалей и специализированных изданий и создал WOW-эффект среди абсолютно разной аудитории, что особенно важно для нас. В 2018 — через 2 года после презентации — ролик Game of Sports узнавали 44% мужского населения. 67% правильно назвали рекламируемый бренд.

Игра продолжается!

06

Давайте обсудим, как мы можем быть вам полезны

Узнайте, как ориентированные на результат кампании помогают достигать бизнес-целей.

Есть идеи для реализации или цели, которых нужно достичь?

Заполняйте форму или напишите нам e-mail:

Please fill in required field
Какой сервис вас заинтересовал?
Please fill in required field
Please fill in required field

Есть идеи для реализации или цели, которых нужно достичь?

Заполняйте форму или напишите нам e-mail:

Game of Sports Multimedia campaign

client : Parimatch
services : Strategy / Creative / Media / Digital / Communications
geo : Global

INTRO

Parimatch is a betting platform #1 in Ukraine.

TASK

Launch the promo of the bookmaker and its mobile app under the strict legal restrictions on advertising: you can’t name the category, encourage to bet, or demonstrate the product. Meanwhile, we had to hold and strengthen our client’s position as a leader, as well as increase the thirst for the game among loyal players and actively attract new ones.

SOLUTION

We’ve aroused national interest and have shown betting as a progressive, modern type of leisure. Inspired by the popular series, we’ve launched a new communication platform with enormous coverage. We have provided the necessary information through the associations. They loudly and efficiently stated, “All the sports battles in your smartphone!” And spread this message across all communication channels so that everyone could hear Parimatch's message

RESULTS

The project got into TOP ratings of creative festivals and specialized editions and created a WOW effect among completely different audiences, which was especially important for us. In 2018, 2 years after the campaign presentation, 44% of the male population recognized Game of Sports commercial. 67% of respondents correctly named the advertised brand.

The game continues!

06

Get in touch to find out how we can help your

Discover how our results-oriented campaigns can help you achieve your business goals.

Got any ideas to implementor business goals to reach?

Fill in this form or shoot us an e-mail:

Please fill in required field
Choose one of our services (optional)
Please fill in required field
Please fill in required field

Got any ideas to implementor business goals to reach?

Fill in this form or shoot us an e-mail: